RUSSELL ATHLETIC EUROPE

+44 1923 288 550

info@russellathletic.co.uk

 
CZECH, SLOVAKIA, LATVIA

BLUE SOLUTION

Prague 5

15800 The Czech Republic

+42 0314 007 002

Talk to: Jaromir Sourek

jaromir.sourek@russell.cz

GERMANY

AGENTUR RÜTTGERS

52249 Eschweiler

+49 2403 8387383

+49 172 8196206

Talk to: Philipp Rüttgers

info@agentur-ruettgers.de

GREECE

TOP TRENDS S.A.

54 Vouliagmenis Avenue

16673 Voula, Greece

+30 210 9689120 (ext 107)

Talk to: Minos Sousis

sousis@toptrends.gr

ITALY

GARTNER TRADE SRL

Via Vittorio Veneto 67/b

39042 Bressanone (BZ)

+39 0472 270777

Talk to: Franz Gartner

franz.gartner@gartnertrade.it

POLAND

FARIAS SP Z.O.O.

Ul. Malowany Dworek 115

43-300 Bielsko-Biala

+48 797 995 656

Talk to: Pawel Danel

pdanel@martessport.com.pl

SERBIA

BAKRA D.O.O. KRANJ

Jezerska cesta 41

4000 Kranj

+386 4 20 41 712

Talk to: Tatjana Umnik

tatjana.umnik@bakra.si

SPAIN, PORTUGAL, ANDORRA

PROGED SL

Calle Júndiz, 4 – Pab. 20A

01015 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Álava

+34 945 29 15 15

proged@proged.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Future Brands Ltd

Unit 1, Colinial Business Park

Colonial Way, Watford

Hertforshire, WD 24 4PR

Talk to: Jay Divecha

+44 1923 288 555

jay@future-brands.com